How to Democratise Customer Insights to Innovate Rapidly

Free webinar: 04 June 2020 - 14:00 BST | 15:00 CEST | 09:00 EDT

bw_webinar

Take customer insights to the next level

From measuring, analysing and actioning customer insights to democratising CX across your company. Join us for a conversation with Kirsty Macdonald, Head of Customer Research & Insight at Bloom & Wild, to learn how they use CX to bring teams together, innovate fast and connect business decisions with outcomes.

What we will cover:

  • See Bloom & Wild's approach to analysing feedback and measuring CX to build better products and drive customer-centric growth
  • Hear how to quickly deliver the right customer insights, to the right team, at the right format and time
  • Get inspired how to democratise CX across the company functions to make better business decisions and innovate rapidly
  • Discuss the challenges faced on the way in connecting the dots to tackle CX problems

Save your seat and join the 30 minute session followed by a live Q&A.
Can't make it on the day? Register anyway and we will send you the recording.

Register for this webinar